Northern Districts of New South Wales v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia and United Arab Emirates 2007/08
VenueBarker Oval, Sydney on 25th January 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern Districts of New South Wales won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 6 wickets

Northern Districts of New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Davislbw b Lincoln20     
D Gilchristc Farnsworth b Saffell6     
D Ballc Farnsworth b Morrick1     
C Burnettc Saffell b Hindley15     
TJ McMahonst Farnsworth b Hindley18     
KM Daleyc and b James6     
N Bermannot out30     
M Johnsonlbw b Hindley0     
*J Hookrun out (James)4     
B Langfordnot out28     
+R Bolgerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Gilchrist), 2-29 (Ball), 3-40 (Davis), 4-58 (Burnett), 5-74 (McMahon), 6-74 (Daley), 7-79 (Johnson), 8-90 (Hook)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrick8   23111-48.003.88
Saffell8   03712-48.004.62
Keightley4   01101--2.75
Lincoln4   01011-24.002.50
Hindley8   0303--16.003.75
James8   1151--48.001.88

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JEP Walfordc Ball b Daley12     
EP Cruzc Berman b Daley1     
RA Smithnot out74     
NA Jamesc Ball b Davis21     
*RJE Hindleyc Gilchrist b Burnett14     
JM Hollandnot out17     
JEG Lincolndid not bat      
+NJ Farnsworthdid not bat      
JG Keightleydid not bat      
W Morrickdid not bat      
OHJ Saffelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 33.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Cruz), 2-22 (Walford), 3-73 (James), 4-97 (Hindley)
Northern Districts of New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Daley8   1262--24.003.25
Langford6   0220---3.67
Ball4   11801--4.50
Johnson8   041011-5.12
Davis3   0141--18.004.67
Burnett3   1101--18.003.33
Berman1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive