Newcastle v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia and United Arab Emirates 2007/08
VenueNo 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle on 29th January 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossClub Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to field
ResultNewcastle won by 9 runs

Newcastle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TI Crittendenc James b Morrick37     
S Hughesc Hindley b Cummins14     
M Driesb Cummins0     
RHJ Soperc Holland b Morrick15     
AM Hobsonb Cummins88     
DD Oddst Cruz b James39     
DJ Herbertc Holland b James6     
*TW Goodwinlbw b Lincoln12     
GG Geisec Hindley b Cummins5     
NA Pricenot out15     
+DF Macourtc Cummins b Morrick7     
P O'Rourkedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Hughes), 2-37 (Dries), 3-57 (Crittenden), 4-73 (Soper), 5-147 (Odd), 6-155 (Herbert), 7-208 (Goodwin), 8-216 (Hobson), 9-225 (Geise), 10-245 (Macourt, 49.2 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummins10   05541115.005.50
Lincoln10   04011-60.004.00
Keightley4   01501--3.75
Hindley9   1490---5.44
James8   0382--24.004.75

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JEP Walfordb Herbert14     
NA Oldridgelbw b Herbert5     
JM Hollandc Soper b Price0     
*MP Hallc Goodwin b O'Rourke12     
RA Smithb Soper9     
JG Keightleylbw b Soper1     
JEG Lincolnc Macourt b Dries20     
W Morrickc Herbert b O'Rourke14     
NA Jamesnot out81     
RJE Hindleyc Hughes b Price16     
+EP Cruznot out35     
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-28, 3-28, 4-55, 5-57, 6-65, 7-96, 8-96, 9-168
Newcastle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Herbert10   33121-30.003.10
Price10   03725-30.003.70
Soper5   01722415.003.40
O'Rourke10   2292--30.002.90
Dries8   1611--48.007.62
Hobson7   0460-1-6.57

--> Club Cricket Conference innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive