Sydney University v Club Cricket Conference
Club Cricket Conference in Australia and United Arab Emirates 2007/08
VenueUniversity Oval, Sydney on 31st January 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSydney University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 5 wickets

Sydney University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WR Hayrun out (Keightley)14      
*+JPT Knappettc Farnsworth b Cummins10      
B Larkinc Farnsworth b Morrick4      
M Cookb Hindley11      
J Taylorc and b James1      
M Fonsekac and b Hindley12      
D Braggrun out (Granger->James)3      
H Balasuriyac Hindley b Patel2      
S McLeanc and b Patel0      
T Leyrun out (James->Farnsworth)7      
M Paskalnot out2      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Knappett), 2-24 (Larkin), 3-35 (Hay), 4-51 (Cook), 5-51 (Taylor), 6-57 (Bragg), 7-64 (Balasuriya), 8-64 (McLean), 9-76 (Fonseka), 10-78 (Ley, 39.2 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cummins6   11312-   36.002.17
Morrick10   21612-   60.001.60
Granger5   12002-   -4.00
Hindley9.2392--   28.000.96
James4   161--   24.001.50
Patel5   0122--   15.002.40

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JEP Walfordlbw b Paskal12      
*MM Patelb Taylor25      
JM Hollandnot out21      
RA Smithlbw b Paskal8      
JG Keightleyb Cook1      
+NJ Farnsworthst Knappett b McLean3      
NA Jamesnot out1      
W Morrickdid not bat      
RJE Hindleydid not bat      
JI Grangerdid not bat      
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 23 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Walford), 2-41 (Patel), 3-59 (Smith), 4-71 (Keightley), 5-78 (Farnsworth)
Sydney University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Paskal9   318211   27.002.00
Ley5   0290-2   -5.80
Taylor3   019112   18.006.33
Cook3   071--   18.002.33
McLean3   151--   18.001.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive