Shropshire Under-15s v Herefordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 3)
VenueHigh Town, Bridgnorth on 27th May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersShropshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Herefordshire Under-15s: 11
TossShropshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 10 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-15s 2; Herefordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresD Batty, J Strachan
ScorersP Bailey, A Woollatt

Herefordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Haleb Astley214 -- 
R Taylorc Edwards b Astley1118 2- 
+J Baileyst Pickerill b Shaw2458 2- 
M Porterlbw b Astley06 -- 
J Moklerc Pickerill b Hudson-Williams17 -- 
JA Crichardst Pickerill b Shaw2561 3- 
WJM Barrettc and b Lloyd26 -- 
CS Harwoodc Hudson-Williams b Lloyd217 -- 
E Williamsb Astley1029 1- 
J Blanchardc MacIntosh b Hudson-Williams1939 1- 
H Hastingsnot out1026 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Hale), 2-18 (Taylor), 3-20 (Porter), 4-21 (Mokler), 5-72 (Bailey), 6-75 (Barrett), 7-75 (Crichard), 8-77 (Harwood), 9-97 (Williams), 10-121 (Blanchard, 47.3 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards8   0270-5
Astley10   21842-
Jogi2   0902-
Shaw10   22921-
Lloyd10   3132--
Chadwick2   070--

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SG Leachnot out4866 51 
J Boardnot out5977 8- 
S de Weymarndid not bat      
JG Hudson-Williamsdid not bat      
M MacIntoshdid not bat      
+T Pickerilldid not bat      
JO Edwardsdid not bat      
J Astleydid not bat      
S Lloyddid not bat      
J Shawdid not bat      
J Chadwickdid not bat      
S Jogidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 6 w)15
Total(no wicket, 24.3 overs)122
Herefordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barrett5   01501-
Williams4   1140--
Harwood2   01302-
Hastings5   0320--
Blanchard3   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive