Worcestershire Under-15s v Staffordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Group 3)
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 31st May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-15s 2; Staffordshire Under-15s 0

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Thompsonc Steele b Wigley39     
D Wasiukb Rudd10     
R Cryerst Steele b Wigley77     
M Coxonc [unknown] b Hartley34     
D Heathnot out12     
WF Nieldlbw b Hartley14     
C Dyerc Steele b Hartley8     
BD Cottonst Steele b Wigley0     
D Lunnst Steele b Wigley1     
+JJ Middletonrun out1     
G Faulknerdid not bat      
C Southalldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 18 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-87, 3-176, 4-176, 5-208, 6-217, 7-217, 8-219, 9-220 (50 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hartley9   1383--18.004.22
Hills5   0190---3.80
Hill7   1350---5.00
Rudd10   1281--60.002.80
Wigley10   0504--15.005.00
Pollock4   0180---4.50
Denham5   0300---6.00

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ruddc Wasiuk b Faulkner13     
TG Underhillc Wasiuk b Southall79     
*+OJ Steeleb Coxon50     
GH Rhodesc Thompson b Southall5     
AL Hillsb Southall0     
MP Hingleynot out51     
Z O'Neillnot out10     
AW Pollockdid not bat      
G Hilldid not bat      
RJ Wigleydid not bat      
EG Denhamdid not bat      
CF Hartleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 47.4 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-143, 3-149, 4-150, 5-178
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faulkner10   1401--60.004.00
Cotton5   0390---7.80
Coxon9   1251--54.002.78
Cryer8   0400---5.00
Southall9   1353--18.003.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive