Oxfordshire Under-15s v Gloucestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Group 6)
VenueGrange Road, Banbury on 3rd June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxfordshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Gloucestershire Under-15s: 11
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s won by 124 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-15s 0; Gloucestershire Under-15s 2
Umpires[unknown], D Blake

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L O'Dohertyc Patel b Robins0     
+BJ Ringrosec and b Goggs16     
G Pearsonc and b Coles59     
*T Allcoatrun out13     
R Shurmerb Nugent4     
[unknown]c Patel b Nugent1     
O Jonesnot out23     
M Normanrun out0     
R Johnb Coles0     
R Adamsrun out1     
J Wenhamnot out33     
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-49, 3-76, 4-85, 5-97, 6-137, 7-139, 8-140, 9-140
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Megson6   0320---5.33
Robins3   181--18.002.67
Taylor3   0130---4.33
Goggs3   0171--18.005.67
Berry9   0420---4.67
Nugent5   052--15.001.00
Sabin10   2200---2.00
Coles7   192--21.001.29
Warner4   0170---4.25

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Sabinb Adams4     
R Barrettc O'Doherty b John1     
+MD Taylorc John b Adams6     
D Blakeb John0     
J Colesc Pearson b John5     
*J Patelc Allcoat b Shurmer7     
E Goggsc Shurmer b Norman6     
C Berryb Norman0     
M Warnerc Pearson b Adams14     
JG Megsonnot out12     
TM Nugentlbw b Jones0     
S Robinsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-9, 3-9, 4-13, 5-18, 6-28, 7-28, 8-33, 9-62, 10-63 (20.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adams5   1153--10.003.00
John5   2123--10.002.40
Norman4   092--12.002.25
Shurmer4   0151--24.003.75

--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Under-15s innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive