Lancashire Under-15s v Cheshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 2)
VenueBull Hey, Wigan on 7th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLancashire Under-15s: 11; Cheshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-15s 2; Cheshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresJ Isterling, G Patel
ScorersW Hodgson (Cheshire Under-15s), MA Isterling (Lancashire Under-15s)

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Winterb Jump112 -- 
F Farringtonst Davies b Le Breton2550 1- 
A Hodgsonc Coleman b Le Breton2650 3- 
*+J Warnerst Davies b McKiernan2443 2- 
L Camdenc Williams b Le Breton625 -- 
TS Foremanc Davies b Swarbrick1024 1- 
E Hardingb Griffiths1636 1- 
AJ Davisrun out (Griffiths)04 -- 
T Batesb Griffiths1016 -- 
T Clutterbuckb Jump610 -- 
D Palmernot out13 -- 
S Plantdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Winter), 2-63 (Hodgson), 3-65 (Farrington), 4-75 (Camden), 5-96 (Foreman), 6-113 (Warner), 7-115 (Davis), 8-126 (Harding), 9-136 (Clutterbuck), 10-143 (Bates, 44.4 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jump7   02323-
Le Breton10   0363--
Williams5   114022
McKiernan10   12411-
Swarbrick5   1171-1

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LT Jacksonnot out5582 5- 
SR Vandomec Warner b Bates4082 6- 
AJ Colemanc Clutterbuck b Bates01 -- 
+AL Daviesnot out3431 7- 
J Taylordid not bat      
*MH McKiernandid not bat      
C Swarbrickdid not bat      
TWA Le Bretondid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
OM Jumpdid not bat      
RJJ Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 31.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Vandome), 2-75 (Coleman)
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plant5   1190-2
Foreman5   2160--
Camden5   21204-
Bates5   020212
Palmer3   0140--
Harding1   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive