Kent Under-15s v Berkshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 7th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-15s: 11; Berkshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Berkshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresB Evans, G Snashall
ScorerA Pattenden

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mangatb Sales011 --0.00
SM Parsonsc King b Robertson1834 3-52.94
*H Grantb Chapman1841 2-43.90
J Eliasb Coldman1441 --34.15
W Allumc and b Robinson1031 1-32.26
+D Lincolnnot out3965 6-60.00
LD Glovernot out3480 1-42.50
W Ellisondid not bat      
C Cummingdid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
J Bobbdid not bat      
SL Anderssondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-24, 3-42, 4-69, 5-69
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sales4   1121--24.003.00
Shojib Ali4   01703--4.25
Chapman10   12912-60.002.90
Robertson6   0261-136.004.33
Robinson10   12114-60.002.10
Coldman10   31511160.001.50
Lilley6   0280---4.67

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Thompsonb Allum0  -- 
JM Lilleyc Lincoln b Andersson5  -- 
L Hillsnot out69  8- 
OE Robinsonc Grant b Andersson58  42 
J Robertsonnot out10  -- 
T Chapmandid not bat      
+O Kingdid not bat      
*TFJ Coldmandid not bat      
B Salesdid not bat      
Shojib Alidid not bat      
C Spellerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 35.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-115
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Allum10   23314-60.003.30
Andersson9   0322-227.003.56
Smith7   12202--3.14
Bobb5   0160---3.20

--> Bowling in the Kent Under-15s innings adds 20 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive