Cumbria Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Group 1)
VenueSedbergh School, Sedbergh on 14th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 116 runs
PointsCumbria Under-15s 0; Yorkshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresD Bell, R Watt
ScorersA Rowsell, J Tyson

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Kohler-Cadmorec Irving b Braithwaite11     
J Boothc Watt b Braithwaite0     
Irfan Amjadb Tyson4     
JA Leaningc and b Wood48     
GS Rossc Watt b Braithwaite9     
J Linesb Braithwaite66     
E Wilsonc Braithwaite b Lovell12     
*+HC Chadwickrun out (Wood)0     
HMR Petersonnot out44     
E Edwardsnot out6     
BO Coaddid not bat      
Zafran Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-20, 3-21, 4-36, 5-111, 6-143, 7-144, 8-187
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tyson10   3301--60.003.00
Braithwaite10   2644--15.006.40
McGeen6   0300---5.00
Dawes5   1140---2.80
Wood9   2271--54.003.00
Lovell10   1411--60.004.10

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+N Wattb Coad2     
J Rogersb Peterson0     
R Daviesc Ross b Edwards8     
S Jakobsonb Coad4     
J Lovellb Zafran Ali14     
J Irvingc Booth b Ross10     
A McGeenb Edwards9     
C Dawesc Coad b Ross25     
B Herronc Irfan Amjad b Booth0     
D Braithwaitec Chadwick b Booth12     
R Tysonnot out1     
J Wooddid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-12, 4-36, 5-36, 6-49, 7-63, 8-64, 9-94, 10-100 (31.4 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peterson5   0111--30.002.20
Coad5   1122--15.002.40
Edwards5   1172--15.003.40
Zafran Ali5   0231--30.004.60
Booth6   2142--18.002.33
Lines1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive