Shropshire Under-15s v Staffordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2009 (Group 3)
VenueHeath Road, Whitchurch on 14th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersShropshire Under-15s: 11; Staffordshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossShropshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-15s 0; Staffordshire Under-15s 2

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SG Leachb Cryer45     
+T Pickerilllbw b Cotton14     
S de Weymarnrun out48     
JG Hudson-Williamsb Fell0     
M MacIntoshrun out45     
JO Edwardsc Middleton b Southall17     
J Boardnot out16     
J Shawb Coxon2     
S Lloydb Cryer7     
B Morgannot out2     
J Astleydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-87, 3-88, 4-136, 5-184, 6-184, 7-190, 8-208
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Southall10   0371--
Cotton9   1291--
Faulkner5   0270--
Coxon7   0391--
Nield2   0150--
Cryer8   2142--
Fell7   0341--
Heath2   0140--

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Thompsonlbw b Astley20     
D Wasiukc de Weymarn b Edwards3     
TC Fellc Pickerill b Hudson-Williams1     
R Cryerc Pickerill b Morgan1     
MG Coxonc Edwards b Astley52     
D Lunnb Edwards60     
WF Nieldlbw b Edwards15     
D Heathnot out31     
+JJ Middletonlbw b Hudson-Williams26     
BD Cottonnot out1     
C Southalldid not bat      
G Faulknerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 47.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-27, 3-29, 4-31, 5-144, 6-144, 7-164, 8-214
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards10   1503--
Astley10   2222--
Hudson-Williams9   0352--
Morgan7   2301--
Lloyd5   0270--
Shaw3   0280--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive