Kent Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Hertfordshire Under-15s 0

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+W Rayb Coldman20     
CJ Emertonc King b Robertson1     
N Pancharatnamc Manser b Robertson6     
*CE Stewartc Turnbull b Robertson54     
A Chalkerc Chapman b Speller22     
L Anthonyc and b Speller3     
JEB Scottc Shojib Ali b Chapman19     
R Tomsb Speller1     
H Morecroftc Lilley b Chapman16     
J Doodsonnot out0     
LS Mitchellb Chapman0     
Sayf Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)32
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-62, 4-111, 5-124, 6-134, 7-145, 8-168, 9-173, 10-174 (39.4 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sales3   0150---5.00
Robertson10   1443--20.004.40
Shojib Ali4   0120---3.00
Coldman8   1321--48.004.00
Lilley1   0120---12.00
Speller5   0173--10.003.40

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Spellerc Sayf Khan b Anthony37     
JM Lilleyrun out67     
L Hillsc Emerton b Mitchell5     
J Robertsonnot out36     
T Chapmannot out15     
N Manserdid not bat      
STS Piesleydid not bat      
+O Kingdid not bat      
*TFJ Coldmandid not bat      
Shojib Alidid not bat      
B Salesdid not bat      
P Turnbulldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 38.2 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-60, 2-74, 3-149
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sayf Khan6.21330---5.21
Morecroft3   0100---3.33
Doodson3   0290---9.67
Anthony6   0221--36.003.67
Emerton5   0190---3.80
Mitchell7   1291--42.004.14
Toms3   0120---4.00
Scott3   1110---3.67
Chalker2   060---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive