Berkshire Under-13s v Kent Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2009 (Group 8)
VenueEnborne Lodge, Newbury on 21st June 2009 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBerkshire Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Kent Under-13s: 11
TossKent Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-13s won by 6 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-13s 0; Kent Under-13s 2
UmpiresP Brown, A Strand
ScorersD Goodman, S Odell

Berkshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Dickieb Furze0  -- 
C Johnsonb Laraman6  -- 
G Parsonsc Guest b Furze5  -- 
F Begb Dowding17  21 
B Beswicknot out53  71 
T Khalidc and b Dowding1  -- 
*+A Hessb Furze32  4- 
JE Odellnot out5  1- 
H Bhattidid not bat      
S Moudgildid not bat      
V Gossaindid not bat      
V Kanwardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dickie), 2-10 (Parsons), 3-32 (Beg), 4-32 (Johnson), 5-41 (Khalid), 6-132 (Hess)
Kent Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Furze7   1193-114.002.71
Deveranjulu4   1110---2.75
Laraman8   11311-48.001.62
Dowding7   03524121.005.00
Meddings4   02201--5.50
Thirkell5   01202--2.40
Waller4   1150---3.75
Dalgleish1   040---4.00

Kent Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Deveranjululbw b Beg24  5- 
WA Thirkellb Beg11  2- 
S Sridarb Beswick27  4- 
T Guestc Dickie b Moudgil50  10- 
+W Godmonnot out25  22 
A Dalgleishnot out0  -- 
*JP Laramandid not bat      
J Meddingsdid not bat      
H Furzedid not bat      
MR Wallerdid not bat      
M Dowdingdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 25.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Thirkell), 2-43 (Deveranjulu), 3-101 (Sridar), 4-136 (Guest)
Berkshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatti5   1240---4.80
Kanwar2   0130---6.50
Beg5   12522-15.005.00
Odell4   0210---5.25
Khalid2   01902--9.50
Gossain3   01601--5.33
Beswick3   1161--18.005.33

--> Berkshire Under-13s innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive