Shropshire Under-15s v Northumberland Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2005 (North Division Two)
VenueThe Avenue, Uppington on 12th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 143 runs
PointsShropshire Under-15s 20; Northumberland Under-15s 0

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Redfernc Willcox b Cant55     
JWA Taylornot out117     
+J Parkesb Wood0     
M McKeevernot out53     
D Harrisdid not bat      
JID Kidsondid not bat      
D Jamesdid not bat      
RK Oliverdid not bat      
M Williamsdid not bat      
A Bushnelldid not bat      
C Metcalfedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)17
Total(2 wickets, declared, 54 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-91
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willcox3   0210--
Jones8   0420--
Cant19   3521--
Weldon10   0490--
Wood9   1341--
Sander5   0330--

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bremnerc Harris b McKeever13     
C Weldonc Taylor b McKeever4     
*MA Woodc Metcalfe b Harris6     
TJ Cantc Oliver b Parkes3     
C Marshallrun out6     
JK Sanderb Taylor5     
J Rainfordc James b McKeever10     
D Grantc Bushnell b Williams31     
+JA Hymersb Oliver5     
R Handanot out5     
M Willcoxb Bushnell2     
B Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 34 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-20, 3-23, 4-34, 5-34, 6-51, 7-61, 8-81, 9-90, 10-99 (34 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parkes5   0161--
McKeever6   2143--
Harris2   051--
Redfern5   440--
Kidson4   1100--
James2   040--
Taylor2   071--
Oliver4   0131--
Williams3   0221--
Bushnell1   101--

--> Bowling in the Shropshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive