Cheshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2005 (North Division One)
VenueParkgate, Neston on 29th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LN Bentleyb Rushmore85105 132 
DT Halkonc Meredith b Woolley72122 9- 
JA Hurworthlbw b Tripathi522 1- 
LM McCoyb Tripathi422 -- 
+M Bennettb Tripathi2028 2- 
J Williamsonc Woolley b Tripathi08 -- 
J Whilenot out2120 3- 
DR Whilenot out11 -- 
*RK Ballarddid not bat      
PMR Robertsdid not bat      
KU Kochdid not bat      
AC Williamsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 w, 5 pen)15
Total(6 wickets, declared, 55 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-142 (Bentley), 2-172 (Hurworth), 3-176 (McCoy), 4-176 (Halkon), 5-183 (J Williamson), 6-220 (Bennett)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tipper3   0200--
Tripathi20   7594--
Woolley10   1311--
Taylor6   1210--
Reece8   23101-
Mirza3   0210--
Pittaway2   0150--
Rushmore3   11913-

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Meredithc Roberts b DR While412 -- 
JA Reynardc Hurworth b Ballard2260 2- 
LA Perryc Halkon b J While1234 1- 
CL Tipperb Ballard417 -- 
J Rushmoreb J While16 -- 
LM Reecenot out1996 1- 
+JT McGregorst +Roberts b AC Williamson758 -- 
*B Tripathinot out411 1- 
J Taylordid not bat      
A Mirzadid not bat      
RJJ Woolleydid not bat      
D Pittawaydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(6 wickets, 51 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Meredith), 2-36 (Perry), 3-40 (Reynard), 4-44 (Tipper), 5-44 (Rushmore), 6-75 (McGregor)
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DR While9   3191--
Ballard17   7222--
Koch3   180--
J While5   342--
AC Williamson7   551--
Halkon2   050--
Bentley2   120--
McCoy2   030--
Hurworth3   210--
J Williamson1   040--

--> Bowling in the Cheshire Under-15s innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive