Northumberland Under-15s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2005 (North Division Two)
VenueDenton Bank, Benwell Hill on 10th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Tilleyc Walton b Appleby66  111 
R Patelc Grant b Jones18  3- 
*JJ Cobbc Walton b Jones59  7- 
AK Patelc Bremner b Jones31  3- 
J Morganc Grant b Jones0  -- 
+J Sharpec Walton b Weldon26  2- 
P Murphyb Weldon10  1- 
A Burchnalllbw b Cant0  -- 
I Kirkc Walton b Weldon2  -- 
BA Jamilnot out8  -- 
CR Griggsnot out1  -- 
T Palmerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones10   0404--
Walton4   0270--
Cant19   5501--
Koen5   0170--
Hymers5   2300--
Appleby4   0241--
Weldon10   0313--

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Weldonc Griggs b AK Patel15     
+D Grantc R Patel b Griggs10     
*MA Woodb Jamil17     
TJ Cantb Jamil33     
R Applebyc Kirk b AK Patel26     
M Waltonb AK Patel11     
CP Koenb AK Patel16     
JK Sandernot out9     
R Bremnerrun out (Kirk)1     
R Handab Murphy8     
JA Hymersnot out4     
B Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirk3   0160--
Murphy7   41213-
Griggs6   4121--
Cobb8   12701-
Jamil9   1322--
Palmer6   0220--
AK Patel10   04141-

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s innings adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-15s innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive