Middlesex Under-15s v Cambridgeshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2006 (South Division One)
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 26th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMiddlesex Under-15s: 13 (11 to bat and field); Cambridgeshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossMiddlesex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AD Simpsonc Allen b Barrs16     
WGR Vandersparc and b Cunningham25     
*FW Daeche-Marshallc Hooley b Webster69     
JA Hammertonnot out100     
AS Sangharun out (Viljoen)16     
J Reynoldsrun out (Platt)15     
A Soninot out15     
SW Poynterdid not bat      
+W Nicolldid not bat      
P Hennesseydid not bat      
S Jadavdid not bat      
S Allendid not bat      
WVM Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)22
Total(5 wickets, declared, 54.1 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-45, 3-176, 4-211, 5-243
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cunningham10   2441-1
Barrs10   0501-2
Clamp10   1560--
Webster17   0691--

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Allenb Vanderspar55     
*NJ Viljoenlbw b Sangha19     
P Handscombc Poynter b Hennessey52     
AJA Hooleynot out36     
A Plattrun out0     
KJ Cunninghamnot out7     
+JBR Mynottdid not bat      
A Stafforddid not bat      
A Websterdid not bat      
HNT Rosierdid not bat      
JME Barrsdid not bat      
FT Clampdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(4 wickets, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-99, 3-152, 4-157
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones5   460--
Soni7   0190-1
Hennessey9   2271--
Nicoll9   2300--
Sangha5   0231--
Daeche-Marshall4   1180--
Vanderspar5   1231--
Jadav3   1130--
Simpson2   0100--
Reynolds1   020--

--> Bowling in the Middlesex Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive