Buckinghamshire Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, North Crawley on 8th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBuckinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresT Greenham, B Wilkinson

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC O'Nienc Heavyside b Noyes32     
JM Lathamc Rance b Nix15     
*T Simmonsnot out89     
E Washingtonb Heavyside31     
J Macdonaldc Dunning b Nix14     
Ash Patelc Nix b Keogh15     
R Pancharatnamnot out13     
+M Evansdid not bat      
JEB Scottdid not bat      
W Thornedid not bat      
S Boothbydid not bat      
Amar Pateldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)25
Total(5 wickets, declared, 56 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-72, 3-135, 4-165, 5-195
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton9   040011
Denton3   11507-
Nix10   3282--
Scriven5   01702-
Dunning11   03801-
Noyes9   1331--
Heavyside5   12511-

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Heavysidec Evans b Thorne10     
BRM Scrivenc Ash Patel b Amar Patel41     
*B Atkinslbw b Amar Patel39     
J Keoghc Macdonald b Pancharatnam29     
S Potterc Simmons b Thorne7     
W Quinnb Amar Patel0     
+MJ Ranceb Amar Patel0     
DOD Hamptonnot out43     
A Dunningc and b Amar Patel28     
M Noyesb Amar Patel0     
C Dentonnot out0     
J Nixdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-76, 3-117, 4-133, 5-135, 6-135, 7-142, 8-204, 9-210
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorne9   1282--
Pancharatnam8   2361--
Boothby8   1290--
Scott3   0180--
Latham2   1120--
Amar Patel15   2616--
O'Nien4   0210--

--> Bowling in the Hertfordshire Under-15s innings adds 27 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive