Berkshire Under-15s v Gloucestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (West Division One)
VenueSonning Lane, Reading on 15th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cullc House b O'Flynn11      
G Baileyc House b Davidge10      
GJ Mitchelllbw b Davidge65      
CL Blakemorec Boobbyer b O'Flynn38      
S Leechc Kamir b O'Flynn0      
*O Follandc Boobbyer b Wijeratne31      
+A Taylorc Brooks b Davidge0      
J Brimblec House b B Male38      
T Wardnot out3      
J Norrisc Brooks b Wijeratne7      
A Daughtreyc Boobbyer b Wijeratne0      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Bailey), 2-21 (Cull), 3-114 (Blakemore), 4-114 (Leech), 5-143 (Mitchell), 6-143 (Taylor), 7-199 (Brimble), 8-202 (Folland), 9-212 (Norris), 10-212 (Daughtrey, 56.4 ov)
Berkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davidge10   2303--
O'Flynn10   2323--
Kumar10   1470--
Nair10   1290--
B Male7   0401--

Berkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Wijeratnest Taylor b Brimble29      
*AT Boobbyerlbw b Blakemore15      
+K Kumarc Taylor b Blakemore10      
A Housec [unknown] b Brimble5      
J Brooksc [unknown] b Brimble6      
T Malec [unknown] b Brimble0      
G Nairc Folland b Norris52      
F Kamirb Brimble0      
B Malenot out23      
J O'Flynnb Brimble0      
P Davidgenot out0      
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-54, 3-63, 4-63, 5-65, 6-77, 7-83, 8-145, 9-145
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norris8   2131--
Ward4   1170--
Daughtrey8   1220--
Blakemore15   1552--
Brimble13   5236--
Folland1   050--

--> Gloucestershire Under-15s innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Under-15s innings adds 1 run under
--> Berkshire Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Berkshire Under-15s innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive