Sussex Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueBlackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone on 22nd June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s won by 57 runs
PointsSussex Under-15s 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Hertfordshire Under-15s 20

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JC O'Nienrun out39      
JM Lathamb Parsons62      
T Simmonsc Harvey b Gunnings23      
E Washingtonnot out28      
J Macdonaldc Howard b Gunnings15      
P Mackiest Richards b Parsons10      
S Boothbyb Parsons0      
R Pancharatnamnot out0      
Amar Pateldid not bat      
Ash Pateldid not bat      
J Chapmandid not bat      
W Thornedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(6 wickets, declared, 57 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-128, 3-128, 4-162, 5-183, 6-183
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones5   0200--
Howard5   1120--
Glover5   1140--
Harvey3   0150--
Gunnings20   3782--
Parsons19   5413--

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Jonesc Mackie b Pancharatnam27      
A Norringtonc and b Thorne7      
T Harveyc O'Nien b Mackie0      
*JWC Chapmanc Chapman b Simmons23      
T Johnsonc O'Nien b Pancharatnam4      
J Howardb Pancharatnam9      
J Sunderlandc Washington b Pancharatnam0      
+HB Richardsb Mackie20      
J Menziesb Simmons9      
J Parsonsc Washington b Amar Patel8      
JA Glovernot out0      
N Gunningsdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-37, 3-39, 4-43, 5-55, 6-55, 7-85, 8-112, 9-118, 10-126 (32.2 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorne7   0321--
Mackie8   1242--
Boothby5   1140--
Pancharatnam5   1174--
Amar Patel4.20111--
Simmons3   0122--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive