Staffordshire Under-15s v Derbyshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (North Division Two)
VenueTrentham Road, Stoke-on-Trent on 22nd July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossStaffordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinlbw b Spencer68      
TSI Hamiltonb Bowker10      
PI Burgoynec Wright b Spencer4      
J Cainb Waheed43      
*J Goodwinnot out51      
GT Morganc and b Phillips10      
J Clarkest Smith b Phillips6      
+GH Hodson-Walkerlbw b Gould6      
G Shiralagirun out6      
A Coatesc Gould b Waheed0      
Ameer Ahmednot out3      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(9 wickets, declared, 55 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Hamilton), 2-44 (Burgoyne), 3-101 (Cain), 4-160 (Ikin), 5-175 (Morgan), 6-184 (Clarke), 7-192 (Hodson-Walker), 8-205 (Shiralagi), 9-205 (Coates)
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowker10   1321--
Gould6   0341--
Spencer10   2292--
Phillips10   3192--
Biddulph10   1560--
Waheed9   1392--

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Biddulphc Hodson-Walker b Burgoyne18      
J Gidmanc Ameer Ahmed b Morgan19      
N Lightfootc and b Burgoyne0      
A McChristielbw b Coates1      
+J Smithc and b Burgoyne36      
L Jelfsc Cain b Marsden71      
H Wrightnot out11      
MT Spencerb Ikin1      
J Phillipsnot out3      
M Goulddid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
K Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-54, 3-55, 4-55, 5-143, 6-178, 7-179
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Ahmed8   2160--
Marsden6   1151--
Morgan5   1151--
Burgoyne13   3393--
Coates6   2121--
Clarke2   0240--
Ikin7   0361--
Shiralagi2   0120--

--> Bowling in the Staffordshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive