Isle of Wight Under-15s v Cornwall Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (West Division Two)
VenueJ Samuel White's Ground, Cowes on 28th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersIsle of Wight Under-15s: 11; Cornwall Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCornwall Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Newbury, G Wickens

Cornwall Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Jenkinc Miller b Halsey8586 111 
JD Libbyc Hose b Cheek2846 5- 
PS Smithc Parker b Hose9493 112 
+AJ Cockingc Winchcombe b Goldsmith7261 9- 
K Moylenot out21 -- 
A Chapmandid not bat      
J Hancockdid not bat      
B Brooksdid not bat      
B Jenkindid not bat      
S Mitchelldid not bat      
T Hobandid not bat      
M Millerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)20
Total(4 wickets, declared, 47.3 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Libby), 2-170 (D Jenkin), 3-299 (Cocking), 4-301 (Smith, 47.3 ov)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Halsey10   2531--
Yonuie10   1500--
Cheek8   0741--
Goldsmith9   1431--
Cooper3   0380--

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Cooperc Hancock b B Jenkin29 -- 
JR Cheekc D Jenkin b Miller68127 6- 
E Hattb B Jenkin01 -- 
*AJ Hosec Libby b Miller1267 1- 
J Ickeb Hancock022 -- 
G Parkerb Smith2072 1- 
+J Winchcombec B Jenkin b Miller01 -- 
AH Halseyb Smith515 1- 
J Yonuienot out719 1- 
C Millerb Hancock114 -- 
A Goldsmithnot out04 -- 
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 11 nb, 10 w)40
Total(9 wickets, 58 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cooper), 2-4 (Hatt), 3-62 (Hose), 4-69 (Icke), 5-119 (Cheek), 6-119 (Winchcombe), 7-136 (Halsey), 8-144 (Parker), 9-151 (Miller)
Cornwall Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Jenkin8   1262--
Mitchell5   270--
Hoban5   0200--
Miller15   4343--
Libby4   170--
Moyle3   160--
Smith7   3122--
Hancock9   5172--
D Jenkin2   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive