Hertfordshire Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 29th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-15s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresH Abraham, P Haigh
ScorerAMP Arnold

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JC O'Nienb Mullahzadah55     
E Washingtonc Kettleborough b Shaan Khan22     
*T Simmonsc and b Shaan Khan0     
N Pancharatnamb Shaan Khan13     
R Pancharatnamc Birkby b Edrich16     
J Chapmanc Edrich b Imran Qayyum6     
+M Evansc Kettleborough b Imran Qayyum19     
P Mackiec Shaan Khan b Imran Qayyum7     
W Thorneb Mullahzadah5     
S Boothbyc Edrich b Imran Qayyum0     
A Patelnot out3     
J Barbettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Washington), 2-40 (Simmons), 3-70 (N Pancharatnam), 4-105 (O'Nien), 5-112 (R Pancharatnam), 6-119 (Chapman), 7-132 (Mackie), 8-146 (Evans), 9-146 (Boothby), 10-151 (Thorne, 54.4 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel5   0200--
Shaan Khan11   2273--
Birkby10   1260--
Imran Qayyum12   3284--
Edrich8   0231--

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaan Khanc Evans b Thorne16     
*JM Kettleboroughnot out61     
AFB Birkbyc Mackie b Boothby9     
AM Rossingtonnot out55     
K Pateldid not bat      
Chanmeet Singhdid not bat      
N Hurstdid not bat      
+NN Selvakumardid not bat      
Hamzah Khandid not bat      
TW Edrichdid not bat      
R Mullahzadahdid not bat      
Imran Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 34.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Shaan Khan), 2-63 (Birkby)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Pancharatnam4   0180--
Thorne5   1151--
Boothby6   1211--
Barbett5   0360--
Patel7   1230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive