Staffordshire Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (North Division Two)
VenueTean Road Sports Ground, Cheadle on 30th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultStaffordshire Under-15s won by 120 runs
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 20; Lincolnshire Under-15s 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Bradburn, L Wright
ScorerS Jelfs

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Biddulphc Crossley b Cuthbert16      
*S Kelsallc Farmery b Mawer44      
J Warrenc and b Fowler8      
A McChristienot out57      
+J Smithc Crossley b Fowler23      
L Jelfsc and b Cuthbert15      
G Chancec Farmery b Fowler5      
J Phillipsnot out31      
MT Spencerdid not bat      
M Goulddid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
K Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 52 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-70, 3-75, 4-122, 5-147, 6-160
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nolan9   2340--
Mansfield7   1530--
Cuthbert9   3332--
Mawer8   4181--
Fowler15   2573--
Dann4   0140--

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Fisherb Bowker7      
*K Spencec and b Spencer21      
B Percivalc Smith b Chance24      
G Hodgkinsonc Smith b Waheed6      
J Farmeryb Waheed1      
+SP Crossleyc Smith b Chance13      
TE Cuthbertrun out (Bowker)5      
LC Dannc Smith b Bowker10      
M Fowlerc Bowker b Waheed7      
G Nolanc Smith b Gould0      
J Mansfieldnot out0      
C Mawerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-50, 3-59, 4-60, 5-61, 6-79, 7-81, 8-89, 9-96, 10-96 (43.5 ov)
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gould8   4131--
Spencer5   0271--
Kelsall4   1100--
Waheed11   5173--
Chance9   1192--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive