Wales Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (National Finals)
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 14th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsWales Under-15s 2 (Bowling 2); Lancashire Under-15s 20
UmpiresAB Bloodworth, KF Forsyth
ScorersMA Isterling (Lancashire Under-15s), E McGeown (Wales Under-15s)

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJA Preecec Walling b Fitton216 -- 
JT Claybrookc AL Davies b Foster112 -- 
A Suttonc Metcalf b Shannon1766 -- 
*AG Salterb Foster75 1- 
AJ Leeringc and b Fitton512 1- 
B Williamslbw b Ughradar69 1- 
R Owenlbw b Mohammad Abid624 -- 
WP Higginsonc and b Mohammad Abid337 -- 
+CT Lowenlbw b Mohammad Abid1147 -- 
T Morganc AL Davies b Mohammad Abid619 1- 
M Prycenot out119 -- 
C Bracedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Claybrook), 2-5 (Preece), 3-12 (Salter), 4-21 (Leering), 5-32 (Williams), 6-47 (Owen), 7-55 (Sutton), 8-55 (Higginson), 9-71 (Morgan), 10-77 (Lowen, 43.5 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster8   2132--
Fitton5   1122--
Dewhurst5   290--
Ughradar4   0111--
Mohammad Abid12.56114--
Shannon9   2161--

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Fosterc Lowen b Salter3236 4- 
LBP Wolfendenlbw b Higginson1222 2- 
JM Dewhurstc Preece b Brace721 1- 
DR Metcalfc Leering b Brace222 -- 
MA Wallingnot out1527 2- 
N Davieslbw b Brace45 -- 
FS Ughradarnot out020 -- 
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
+AL Daviesdid not bat      
H Fittondid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
D Shannondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 25.1 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Wolfenden), 2-47 (Foster), 3-55 (Dewhurst), 4-57 (Metcalf), 5-62 (N Davies)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Higginson5   0161--
Morgan3   0150--
Salter8   4131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive