Lancashire Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2008 (National Finals)
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 15th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
UmpiresAB Allies, A Jones
RefereeR Somerford
ScorersMA Isterling, E McGeow

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Fosterlbw b Wainman03     
+AL Daviesc Shaw b Hughes645     
JM Dewhurstb Wainman02     
DR Metcalflbw b McKendry2086     
MA Wallinglbw b England313     
FS Ughradarrun out (McKendry)1653     
N Daviesrun out (McKendry)1041     
H Fittonb Ghavri1039     
Mohammad Abidb Ghavri517     
M Howellsnot out08     
MH McKiernanlbw b Ghavri01     
D Shannondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 51 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Foster), 2-0 (Dewhurst), 3-19 (AL Davies), 4-24 (Walling), 5-49 (Metcalf), 6-53 (Ughradar), 7-72 (N Davies), 8-73 (Fitton), 9-78 (Mohammad Abid), 10-78 (McKiernan, 51 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wainman5   111222
Jagger5   140--
Hughes5   261--
England5   261--
Ghavri16   6293--
McKendry15   5181--

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Sharpb Howells2978 2-  
AZ Leesc Walling b McKiernan1857 --  
JM Hughesnot out1318 2-  
R McKendrynot out812 --  
P Barnesdid not bat      
CR Biltondid not bat      
B Englanddid not bat      
W Ghavridid not bat      
J Jaggerdid not bat      
+T Shawdid not bat      
O Stephensondid not bat      
JC Wainmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 26.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Sharp), 2-59 (Lees)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster3   0140--
Fitton3   160--
Shannon6   1190--
Mohammad Abid7   2120--
Howells3   091--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive