Essex Under-15s v Kent Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Championship 2009 (Division One Group 3)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 28th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsEssex Under-15s 1 (Bowling 1); Kent Under-15s 20
UmpiresKM Aanensen, DJ Braulik
ScorerR Greig

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hassanlbw b Shojib Ali2     
JA Wellsc King b Shojib Ali0     
T Oakleyc Speller b Shojib Ali0     
*GWC Balmfordc Pigott b Shojib Ali1     
KS Velanib Speller16     
J Downb Shojib Ali2     
N Jacobc and b Speller51     
+JJ Dasc King b Shojib Ali11     
RJW Topleyc Chapman b Coldman3     
J Akbarlbw b Shojib Ali4     
AS Lordnot out2     
S Braggdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Wells), 2-2 (Oakley), 3-4 (Balmford), 4-12 (Hassan), 5-18 (Down), 6-30 (Velani), 7-67 (Das), 8-78 (Topley), 9-93 (Akbar), 10-117 (Jacob, 44.3 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pigott7   1190 -
Shojib Ali10   397 -
Sales4   0280 -
Speller5.33122 -
Chapman5   0130 -
Robinson4   180 -
Coldman7   2131 -
Lilley2   150 -

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Lilleynot out53     
E Thompsonc Balmford b Bragg6     
L Hillslbw b Jacob32     
*OE Robinsonc Akbar b Topley15     
Mitu Ahmednot out6     
T Chapmandid not bat      
C Spellerdid not bat      
+O Kingdid not bat      
TFJ Coldmandid not bat      
J Pigottdid not bat      
Shojib Alidid not bat      
B Salesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 38.3 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Thompson), 2-58 (Hills), 3-108 (Robinson)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Topley10   6151 -
Bragg5   321 -
Lord4.32200 -
Jacob10   1411 -
Hassan5   0210 -
Akbar4   0150 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive