Lancashire Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2009 (Division One Group 1)
VenueTurf Moor, Burnley on 2nd July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresK Fergusson, F Newby
ScorerMA Isterling

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Kohler-Cadmorec Davies b Jump115 --  
J Boothc Coleman b Le Breton2932 6-  
GS Rossc Vandome b Le Breton3753 6-  
JA Leaningc Williams b Griffiths88112 111  
Irfan Amjadc Griffiths b Williams2454 3-  
[unknown]c Griffiths b McKiernan37 --  
*+HC Chadwickc Jump b Griffiths2228 2-  
HMR Petersonnot out913 --  
E Edwardsnot out47 --  
BO Coaddid not bat      
Zafran Alidid not bat      
MA Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)12
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Kohler-Cadmore), 2-24 (Booth), 3-79 (Ross), 4-139 (Irfan Amjad), 5-152, 6-214 (Chadwick), 7-216 (Leaning)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jump10   4371-1
Griffiths6   0312--
Williams7   1211-2
Le Breton11   2572--
McKiernan15   3551--
Swarbrick5   0190--

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LT Jacksonc Chadwick b Peterson03 --  
SR Vandomerun out (Zafran Ali)7494 91  
A Colemanc Leaning b Booth944 1-  
+AL Daviesc Kohler-Cadmore b Peterson7188 71  
J Taylorrun out (Zafran Ali)2946 2-  
*MH McKiernanrun out915 --  
T Le Bretonnot out411 --  
J Averyc Leaning b Peterson01 --  
C Swarbricknot out39 --  
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
RJJ Williamsdid not bat      
OM Jumpdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jackson), 2-36 (Coleman), 3-137 (Vandome), 4-179 (Davies), 5-200 (Taylor), 6-205 (McKiernan), 7-205 (Avery)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Peterson10   329313
Coad5   11601-
Shah9   22501-
Booth15   1621--
Zafran Ali4   02901-
Edwards1   0160-1
Ross7   0310-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive