Suffolk Under-15s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2009 (Division Two Group 2)
VenueCulford School, Bury St Edmunds on 5th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won by 79 runs

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Patelc Isherwood b Richards3874    
G Singhc Hebditch b Bhatt3039    
J Kirkhamb Richards2042    
*+T Richardsonc Isherwood b Whiteman610    
P Patelc and b Whiteman14    
G Terryrun out (Whiteman)7189    
R Purohitb Richards1425    
S Galest Sturgeon b Richards88    
B Hincliffec and b Richards1015    
R Dawsonc Whiteman b Wright1618    
T Thakkarnot out11    
Zain Mirdid not bat      
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-91, 3-101, 4-103, 5-104, 6-149, 7-165, 8-189, 9-221, 10-231 (53.3 ov)
Suffolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunn8   0420--
Hebditch5   290--
Bhatt8   2351--
Richards14   1575--
Whiteman5   0182--
Adams4   0220--

Suffolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Whitemanc AR Patel b Dawson3574    
E Wrightrun out322    
BN Alldayc Kirkham b Thakkar412    
MR Burchnot out65111    
J Sextonlbw b Purohit414    
H Hebditchc and b Purohit01    
TM Adamsc Terry b AR Patel1323    
GI Isherwoodb AR Patel717    
*J Richardsc Terry b AR Patel322    
+JM Sturgeonlbw b Purohit05    
MD Hunnlbw b Purohit45    
A Bhattdid not bat      
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-35, 3-60, 4-71, 5-71, 6-99, 7-115, 8-140, 9-140, 10-152 (50.4 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gale4   0160--
P Patel2   060--
Thakkar5   0171--
Dawson4   261--
Hincliffe3   0110--
Zain Mir4   0180--
AR Patel9   2293--
Singh3   090--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Suffolk Under-15s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive