Essex Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2009 (Division One Group 3)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 12th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 2 wickets
UmpiresKM Aanensen, DJ Braulik

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NRT Gubbinsc Oakley b Jacob23     
G Stearb Topley9     
V Shahc Down b Bragg8     
*+NN Selvakumarnot out103     
Hamzah Khanc Oakley b Hassan1     
HW Podmoreb Bragg65     
JB Abbottlbw b Bragg1     
K Mehtac Oakley b Jacob18     
V Patelnot out1     
J Brandrethdid not bat      
G Simpsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 57 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Stear), 2-33 (Shah), 3-45 (Gubbins), 4-48 (Hamzah Khan), 5-178 (Podmore), 6-180 (Abbott), 7-219 (Mehta)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Topley10   1331--
Lord5   1160--
Bragg10   3363--
Jacob15   1762--
Hassan11   0321--
Oakley1   0110--
Akbar5   0280--

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hassanrun out51     
AG Hearnec Selvakumar b Patel28     
T Oakleyc Podmore b Mehta28     
*+GWC Balmfordc Patel b Mehta71     
N Jacoblbw b Simpson0     
J Downc Stear b Mehta15     
B Sachc Gubbins b Patel13     
RJW Topleynot out3     
AS Lordb Patel5     
J Akbarnot out0     
S Braggdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)24
Total(8 wickets, 47.1 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Hearne), 2-86 (Oakley), 3-153 (Hassan), 4-157 (Jacob), 5-185 (Down), 6-225 (Sach), 7-225 (Balmford), 8-235 (Lord)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Podmore10   3370--
Simpson9   0391--
Patel6   1323--
Brandreth3   0170--
Hamzah Khan3   0160--
Stear1   030--
Abbott3   0160--
Shah1   090--

--> Essex Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Essex Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive