Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s v Cambridgeshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Championship 2009 (Division Two Group 2)
VenueKing George VI Playing Fields, Kegworth on 12th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Umpires[unknown], D Fowkes
ScorerW Adcock

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BF Collinsb Rippington10     
M Chauhanrun out39     
J Kirkhamrun out64     
*+T Richardsonst +Wright b Platt25     
G Terryc [unknown] b Platt14     
R Patelc Hooley b Platt3     
Zain Mirst +Wright b Platt25     
JA Valandc McKibbin b Platt11     
P Patelnot out25     
L Godhaniab Platt6     
T Thakkarnot out7     
AR Pateldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 17 w)25
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-96, 3-149, 4-172, 5-173, 6-182, 7-198, 8-221, 9-229
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rippington10   1401--
McGahey6   1400--
Phillips4   0260--
Darling4   0180--
Turner7   3200--
Craze12   1420--
Hooley3   0160--
Spears1   040--
Platt10   0676--

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TP McKibbinc Richardson b Godhania16     
+LMD Spearsc Collins b Thakkar13     
TPH Sherwinb Collins8     
*W Wrightc Zain Mir b Valand46     
W Hooleyb Collins0     
TN Phillipsc Kirkham b Collins19     
RG Crazelbw b Chauhan25     
W McGaheynot out4     
SE Rippingtonnot out18     
G Darlingdid not bat      
R Turnerdid not bat      
D Plattdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 14 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 48 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-36, 3-50, 4-50, 5-107, 6-125, 7-145
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
P Patel5   0170--
Thakkar7   3161--
Godhania5   1121--
Collins14   2443--
Zain Mir6   0320--
AR Patel4   1180--
Valand6   1151--
Chauhan1   091--

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s innings adds 27 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive