Kent Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
Under-15s County Championship 2009 (Division One Group 3)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 22nd July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersKent Under-15s: 11; Sussex Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 44 runs
PointsKent Under-15s 20; Sussex Under-15s 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Johnson, B Timson

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Lilleyrun out49     
E Thompsonb Whittingham4     
L Hillsst +[unknown] b Bidlake53     
*OE Robinsonc Finch b Melboroh-Collinson38     
M Hopperlbw b Melboroh-Collinson1     
J Pigottb Ahmed13     
+O Kingrun out27     
N Manserb Ahmed13     
Shojib Alib Ahmed0     
TFJ Coldmanb Ahmed1     
P Turnbullnot out1     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 55.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-97, 3-155, 4-160, 5-162, 6-199, 7-203, 8-203, 9-209, 10-216 (55.2 ov)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whittingham4   1101--
Laker8   1310--
Finch8   2260--
Willway3   0120--
Melboroh-Collinson11   2542--
Bidlake13   3401--

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Kalidasanc Coldman b Thompson64     
G Wisdomlbw b Shojib Ali0     
RD Willwayst King b Robinson53     
HI Clarkc Robinson b Lilley18     
+BJ Melboroh-Collinsonlbw b Robinson3     
CF Jacksonc Lilley b Robinson13     
HZ Finchc and b Robinson2     
G Bridsonc Shojib Ali b Pigott6     
M Bidlakerun out (Shojib Ali)1     
SG Whittinghamlbw b Robinson0     
J Ahmednot out0     
M Lakerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-112, 3-136, 4-146, 5-147, 6-156, 7-171, 8-172, 9-172, 10-172 (45.4 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pigott7   1161--
Shojib Ali8   1321--
Coldman4   0260--
Thompson8   0411--
Lilley8   2241--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive