Norfolk Under-15s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Championship 2009 (Division Two Group 2)
VenueHighfield Lawn, Fakenham on 22nd July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorfolk Under-15s: 11; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Gardner, J Lambert
ScorersL Cameron, B Raper

Norfolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Bryanc Godhania b Thakkar9  -- 
J Larterc Richardson b Thakkar5  -- 
B Spinksc Hincliffe b Purohit8  1- 
*R Bridgstockrun out48  5- 
+DJ Micklethwaitec Chauhan b AR Patel12  1- 
G Cuffleyb AR Patel7  1- 
WL Dungerb Zain Mir10  -- 
BD Cootec [unknown] b Dawson7  1- 
N Cainsc [unknown] b Dawson7  -- 
T Millernot out2  -- 
R Pearceb Zain Mir1  -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)27
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bryan), 2-19 (Larter), 3-36 (Spinks), 4-62 (Micklethwaite), 5-78 (Cuffley), 6-109 (Dunger), 7-128 (Coote), 8-138 (Bridgstock), 9-141 (Cains), 10-143 (Pearce, 54.4 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gale5   2502-
Godhania5   11201-
P Patel5   2130--
Thakkar5   11928-
Purohit16   33313-
AR Patel10   23427-
Zain Mir4.40122-1
Dawson4   1102--

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Chauhanb Cains29  4- 
R Patelrun out (Coote)9  -- 
B Hincliffenot out40  4- 
*+T Richardsonc Larter b Bryan46  5- 
Zain Mirnot out3  -- 
AR Pateldid not bat      
R Purohitdid not bat      
T Thakkardid not bat      
P Pateldid not bat      
L Godhaniadid not bat      
S Galedid not bat      
R Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 14 w)17
Total(3 wickets, 38.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Chauhan), 2-47 (R Patel), 3-133 (Richardson)
Norfolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coote5   02904-
Cains7   22811-
Bryan8   13318-
Miller6   0210--
Dunger4   01301-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive