Old Hill v Coventry and North Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 13th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCoventry and North Warwickshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultCoventry and North Warwickshire won by 2 wickets
PointsOld Hill 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Coventry and North Warwickshire 20

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Atiq Chishtic Bell b Court14     
J Pearsonlbw b Daggett31     
Rowait Khanlbw b Smith9     
[unknown]lbw b Eburah0     
Riaz Sheikhb Eburah2     
+Imran Sharifst Bell b Lilley21     
SA Khalidrun out4     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanc Bell b Eburah2     
I Mateenlbw b Eburah1     
DR Willettsb Daggett23     
R Brookernot out4     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (43.1 ov)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Court4   0231--
Eburah11   2284--
Smith6   1271--
Asif Khan7   1140--
Lilley7   1131--

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+KD Bellnot out70     
J Taplinb Laeeq-ur-Rehman4     
GM Smithlbw b Laeeq-ur-Rehman4     
V Shodirun out11     
MF Lewisc Atiq Chishti b Riaz Sheikh5     
S Hopkinslbw b Rowait Khan0     
Asif Khanc Imran Sharif b Rowait Khan1     
LM Daggettb Riaz Sheikh1     
FD Eburahb Atiq Chishti10     
PT Courtnot out7     
MV Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 32.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atiq Chishti9   4201--
Laeeq-ur-Rehman9   4202--
Rowait Khan8   0332--
Riaz Sheikh6.40282--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Coventry and North Warwickshire innings adds 14 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive