Kidderminster Victoria v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 6 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Moseley 20
UmpiresDR Cook, KE Horden
ScorersS Barlow, D Parkes

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Manselllbw b van Jaarsveld40     
*JP Wrightb MacLeod4     
CR Woodlbw b MacLeod0     
JPT Knappettc Parker b Ashfak Hussain0     
AR Siwickic and b Chase59     
C Pykelbw b Bell8     
EJ Baylislbw b MacLeod48     
M Bracec Robinson b MacLeod30     
KA Fordenot out15     
JS Milesnot out2     
+M Derrickdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Wright), 2-18 (Wood), 3-25 (Knappett), 4-88 (Mansell), 5-97 (Pyke), 6-161 (Siwicki), 7-206 (Baylis), 8-213 (Brace)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod13   1464--
Ashfak Hussain12   2331--
Webster4   1280--
van Jaarsveld7   1241--
Bell5   0241--
Usman Awan6   0380--
Chase8   1251--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VB van Jaarsveldc Pyke b Mansell106     
LC Parkerc Forde b Miles7     
HR Jonesc Knappett b Baylis20     
IWE Stokesc sub b Baylis11     
MAV Bellnot out42     
J Websternot out31     
*+JM Robinsondid not bat      
Ashfak Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
CS MacLeoddid not bat      
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Parker), 2-100 (Jones), 3-118 (Stokes), 4-175 (van Jaarsveld)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde4   1240--
Baylis15   0672--
Wright6   1220--
Mansell5   1261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive