Coventry and North Warwickshire v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 9th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCoventry and North Warwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 4 wickets
PointsCoventry and North Warwickshire 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Kenilworth Wardens 24
UmpiresID Harris, WE Smith
ScorersC Bristow, M Whitehall

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KD Belllbw b Shantry526 1- 
R Hughesc [unknown] b Kotak42109 4- 
P Singhb Young1639 11 
T Gleghornc Marillier b Young05 -- 
*TR Bristowc Ord b Kotak3671 5- 
MW Barnesc Marillier b Rowe1428 3- 
Z Akhlaquec Jordan b Kotak05 -- 
+J Jakemannot out420 -- 
FD Eburahlbw b Kotak03 -- 
MV Lilleyb Rowe23 -- 
DA Altreec Shantry b Kotak03 -- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bell), 2-52 (Singh), 3-53 (Gleghorn), 4-98 (Hughes), 5-121 (Bristow), 6-122 (Barnes), 7-124 (Akhlaque), 8-124 (Eburah), 9-129 (Lilley), 10-130 (Altree, 51.4 ov)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe11   22121-
Shantry6   1111--
Young9   1272-2
Jordan6   22201-

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelc Barnes b Lilley1852 2- 
*[unknown]lbw b Jakeman2755 4- 
SH Kotaknot out2678 3- 
S Stenningc Hughes b Jakeman311 -- 
JE Ordb Lilley322 -- 
+ER Marillierc Akhlaque b Jakeman2214 31 
A Whitehallb Eburah1429 2- 
JA Youngnot out108 -- 
AJ Shantrydid not bat      
J Jordandid not bat      
P Rowedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 44.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Patel), 2-51, 3-58 (Stenning), 4-70 (Ord), 5-93 (Marillier), 6-113 (Whitehall)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altree5   1200--
Lilley16   7272--
Jakeman13   4483-2
Akhlaque1   030--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive