Kidderminster Victoria v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 9th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Bromwich Dartmouth)
PointsKidderminster Victoria 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); West Bromwich Dartmouth 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HV Patelc Knappett b Miles15     
SJP Moretonc Wood b Forde32     
MA Sheikhst Knappett b Miles44     
R de Silvac Wood b Wright58     
*N Sajjadnot out22     
D Muritudid not bat      
K Shahdid not bat      
A Khandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
+PA Swainsondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde12   2541--
Miles17   1712--
Baylis15   2540--
Wright6   0381--
Brace5   0310--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JP Wrightc Sajjad b Shah24     
SV Lloydb Sajjad8     
AR Siwickic Swainson b Shah25     
+JPT Knappettb Sheikh82     
CR Woodc [unknown] b Sheikh44     
P Stevensc Sajjad b Sheikh4     
C Pykenot out39     
EJ Baylisc Moreton b Sajjad11     
M Bracenot out4     
KA Fordedid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh20   2683--
Sajjad19   3852--
Shah8   1452--
Moreton5   0380--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Kidderminster Victoria innings add to 52
--> West Bromwich Dartmouth innings batting adds 74 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Bromwich Dartmouth innings
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria innings adds 23 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive