Moseley v Shifnal
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueScorers, Shirley on 9th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 6 wickets
PointsMoseley 20; Shifnal 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresEJ Fox, P Shaw
ScorersA Macefield, D Parkes

Shifnal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Whitneyb Parker2842 6- 
T Partonc Stokes b Ashfak Hussain2050 3- 
AKD Grayb Ashfak Hussain510 1- 
A Sultanlbw b Parker220 -- 
DJ Bowdenc Robinson b Ashfak Hussain1216 2- 
JT Ralphc and b NR Chase5059 10- 
*B Jonesb Parker06 -- 
+AJ Parkerc Omar Masood b Ashfak Hussain315 -- 
D Cadmanc Parker b NR Chase953 1- 
M Moretonlbw b Ashfak Hussain18 -- 
AM Shimmonsnot out12 -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Whitney), 2-49 (Parton), 3-55 (Gray), 4-69 (Bowden), 5-69 (Sultan), 6-69 (Jones), 7-78 (Parker), 8-142 (Ralph), 9-143 (Moreton), 10-145 (Cadman, 47.1 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashfak Hussain18   5485--
Webster7   1260--
Parker12   3303--
Usman Awan6   1300--
NR Chase4.1182--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerst Parker b Gray41     
IWE Stokesc Ralph b Gray28     
Omar Masoodrun out44     
VB van Jaarsveldc Parton b Sultan4     
HR Jonesnot out27     
SPG Chasenot out0     
J Websterdid not bat      
*+JM Robinsondid not bat      
Ashfak Hussaindid not bat      
Usman Awandid not bat      
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(4 wickets, 34 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Parker), 2-105 (Stokes), 3-110 (van Jaarsveld), 4-130 (Omar Masood)
Shifnal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shimmons6   04901-
Bowden1   0101-
Whitney4   0200--
Gray12   2362--
Sultan9   0311--
Cadman2   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive