Moseley v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueScorers, Shirley on 14th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 55 runs
PointsMoseley 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Kidderminster Victoria 22 (slow over-rate -2)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Manselllbw b MacLeod22      
*JP Wrightb MacLeod7      
WM Giffordc Robinson b Webster28      
J Taylornot out100      
+JPT Knappettc Jones b Ashfak Hussain44      
CR Woodst Robinson b Ashfak Hussain24      
EJ Baylisb MacLeod13      
M Bracec Jones b Ashfak Hussain7      
AR Siwickinot out2      
KA Fordedid not bat      
JS Milesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Wright), 2-34 (Mansell), 3-74 (Gifford), 4-193 (Knappett), 5-221 (Wood), 6-242 (Baylis), 7-256 (Brace)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashfak Hussain20   4943--
MacLeod9   1353--
Webster10   2231--
Usman Awan6   0370--
Bell8   0390--
Chase2   0280--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IWE Stokesc Wright b Forde6      
Omar Masoodc Wright b Baylis22      
VB van Jaarsveldc and b Forde1      
HR Jonesc Wright b Baylis95      
MAV Bellc Knappett b Baylis0      
J Websterb Forde36      
CS MacLeodb Miles23      
*+JD Robinsonc Knappett b Forde2      
Ashfak Hussainc Mansell b Miles6      
Usman Awannot out3      
NR Chasec Taylor b Forde0      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 53 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Stokes), 2-10 (van Jaarsveld), 3-61 (Omar Masood), 4-61 (Bell), 5-139 (Webster), 6-182 (Jones), 7-190 (MacLeod), 8-199 (Ashfak Hussain), 9-204 (Robinson), 10-204 (Chase, 53 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forde17   4535--
Miles16   2622--
Baylis11   1563--
Mansell8   1280--
Brace1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive