Walsall v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueGorway, Walsall on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalsall won by 123 runs
PointsWalsall 24; Kenilworth Wardens 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresDR Cook, A Hicks
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tranterlbw b Rowe1428332- 
PJ Bakerst Marillier b Kotak115170192123 
GF Archerlbw b Shantry0413-- 
NW Roundc Marillier b Kotak3172993- 
G Snymanc and b Kotak123522-1 
T Maxfieldc Marillier b Young23182521 
M Greenc Rowe b Young735-1 
PT Wickernot out004-- 
*+DB Middletonnot out642-- 
T Freemandid not bat      
GJ Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Tranter), 2-39 (Archer), 3-126 (Round), 4-144 (Snyman), 5-206 (Baker), 6-214 (Maxfield), 7-214 (Green)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shantry15   53311-
Rowe19   1821--
Young9   0472-4
Kotak12   2513--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelc Middleton b Snyman72430-- 
*SP Byngb Williams428351- 
SH Kotakc Green b Williams105064-- 
S Stenninglbw b Williams1429362- 
JE Ordb Williams1838383- 
+ER Marillierc Middleton b Williams0816-- 
AJ Shantryb Williams21013-- 
JA Youngnot out42531-- 
A Whitehalllbw b Williams022-- 
AR Wilkinsonb Wicker2419-- 
P Rowec Baker b Williams2210631 
Extras(13 lb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 38 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Patel), 2-13 (Byng), 3-37 (Stenning), 4-54 (Kotak), 5-65 (Ord), 6-65 (Marillier), 7-69 (Shantry), 8-69 (Whitehall), 9-74 (Wilkinson), 10-97 (Rowe, 38 ov)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Snyman13   61311-
Williams19   7468--
Wicker6   0251--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive