Wellington v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 4th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Moseley)
PointsWellington 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Moseley 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJR Cousins, PRF Jones
ScorersD Parkes, J Wickers

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IWE Stokesrun out7      
LC Parkerc Downes b Robinson72      
VB van Jaarsveldlbw b Robinson0      
HR Jonesc Shepherd b Robinson26      
SPG Chasec Hancock b Byram4      
MAV Bellnot out56      
J Websterb Hancock0      
*+JD Robinsonb Hancock4      
CS MacLeodst Shepherd b Robinson9      
Ashfak Hussainb Robinson3      
Usman Awannot out4      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Stokes), 2-45 (van Jaarsveld), 3-94 (Jones), 4-103 (Chase), 5-127 (Parker), 6-129 (Webster), 7-141 (Robinson), 8-172 (MacLeod), 9-181 (Ashfak Hussain)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Downes8   3260--
O'Connor7   0250--
Robinson23   2775--
Byram7   0181--
Hancock10   0412--

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Brownlbw b Ashfak Hussain19      
THC Hancocklbw b MacLeod8      
GJ Byramlbw b MacLeod0      
S Hardingnot out42      
MA Downesb Usman Awan11      
M Robinsonb Bell14      
S Lambc Robinson b Bell0      
C Durkinb Usman Awan0      
+C Shepherdc Robinson b Bell3      
*AP O'Connornot out5      
S Moulesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 1 nb)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hancock), 2-25 (Byram), 3-45 (Brown), 4-69 (Downes), 5-90 (Robinson), 6-92 (Lamb), 7-? (Durkin), 8-98 (Shepherd)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashfak Hussain14   5231--
MacLeod10   4322--
Parker9   2160--
Usman Awan14   9192--
Bell8   2133--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive