Himley v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueStourbridge Road, Himley on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Himley)
PointsHimley 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Moseley 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresW Jordan, P Mitchell
ScorersD Parkes, A Watkins

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Bassettlbw b MacLeod1632 2-  
C Pearcec van Jaarsveld b Webster2158 3-  
*G Wrightc Omar Masood b Usman Awan1764 2-  
TP Singhc Omar Masood b Ashfak Hussain815 1-  
SR Lampittb Usman Awan018 --  
CS Foxc Parker b Usman Awan1332 2-  
+JS Dhillonc Bell b Parker07 --  
R Jonesb Bell5347 61  
Shafiq Ahmedlbw b Ashfak Hussain426 --  
SA Wedgelbw b Bell159 3-  
R Byrnenot out17 --  
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)13
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Bassett), 2-44 (Pearce), 3-60 (Singh), 4-64 (Lampitt), 5-69 (Wright), 6-70 (Dhillon), 7-95 (Fox), 8-131 (Shafiq Ahmed), 9-152 (Wedge), 10-161 (Jones, 52.1 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod6   2111--
Ashfak Hussain16   5542--
Webster5   2171--
Parker11   2221--
Usman Awan10   4263--
van Jaarsveld2   0100--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VB van Jaarsveldb Wedge6      
LC Parkerc Bassett b Byrne26      
Omar Masoodc Dhillon b Jones5      
HR Joneslbw b Singh11      
SPG Chasec Bassett b Singh19      
*MAV Bellc Bassett b Singh4      
J Websterc and b Singh27      
CS MacLeodb Singh14      
Ashfak Hussainlbw b Shafiq Ahmed5      
Usman Awannot out12      
+PD Nealenot out8      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 57 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (van Jaarsveld), 2-19 (Omar Masood), 3-40 (Jones), 4-60 (Parker), 5-73 (Bell), 6-86 (Chase), 7-110 (MacLeod), 8-115 (Ashfak Hussain), 9-123 (Webster)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones16   3321--
Byrne6   1181--
Shafiq Ahmed6   1201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive