Moseley v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueScorers, Shirley on 27th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 8 wickets
PointsMoseley 3 (Batting 3); West Bromwich Dartmouth 24
UmpiresJD Davidson, KE Horden
ScorersD Parkes (Moseley), M Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerc de Silva b Sajjad26     
IWE Stokesc de Silva b Sajjad1     
VB van Jaarsveldc and b Sheikh11     
HR Jonesb Sheikh67     
SPG Chasec de Silva b Sheikh1     
MAV Bellc Shah b Ali55     
Ashfak Hussain hit wkt b Ali19     
A Taylorc de Silva b Sheikh1     
*+JM Robinsonnot out2     
Usman Awannot out16     
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Stokes), 2-34 (van Jaarsveld), 3-40 (Parker), 4-41 (SPG Chase), 5-157 (Jones), 6-190 (Bell), 7-192 (Ashfak Hussain), 8-192 (Taylor)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh23   6694--
Sajjad17   3462--
Shah2   0160--
Ali13   0712--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJP Moretonc Stokes b Parker23     
HV Patellbw b Ashfak Hussain30     
MM Alinot out107     
+R de Silvanot out37     
MA Sheikhdid not bat      
*N Sajjaddid not bat      
K Shahdid not bat      
J Heardmandid not bat      
A Khandid not bat      
R Tappindid not bat      
M Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 1 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 43 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Moreton), 2-77 (Patel)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker11   1481--
Ashfak Hussain15   4601--
Bell6   0310--
Usman Awan4   0190--
NR Chase5   0280--
van Jaarsveld2   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive