Moseley v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueScorers, Shirley on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 3 wickets
PointsMoseley 20; Kenilworth Wardens 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJR Cousins, KE Horden
ScorersD Parkes, M Whitehall

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
[unknown]lbw b Ashfak Hussain15     
JE Ordc and b Bell74     
SH Kotakc Jones b Bell51     
S Stenningb Ashfak Hussain64     
+AR Wilkinsonnot out50     
MT Pidgeonrun out4     
P Hendersonnot out15     
P Rowedid not bat      
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-121 (Kotak), 3-176 (Ord), 4-256 (Stenning), 5-267 (Pidgeon)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod11   2420--
Ashfak Hussain10   1512--
Bell14   3532--
Parker6   0510--
Usman Awan4   0210--
Chase10   1600--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerrun out72     
IWE Stokesb AE Wilkinson9     
VB van Jaarsveldc Stenning b Kotak3     
HR Jonesc Pidgeon b Stenning76     
CS MacLeodb Stenning52     
A Taylorc [unknown] b Stenning3     
Ashfak Hussainb Rowe18     
MAV Bellnot out29     
Usman Awannot out13     
*+JM Robinsondid not bat      
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(7 wickets, 54.3 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Stokes), 2-57 (van Jaarsveld), 3-127 (Parker), 4-203 (Jones), 5-227 (MacLeod), 6-235 (Taylor), 7-266 (Ashfak Hussain)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe9   0471--
AE Wilkinson4   0341--
Pidgeon12   0630--
Henderson1   080--
Stenning5   0413--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive