Shifnal v Coventry and North Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenuePriorslee Road, Shifnal on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCoventry and North Warwickshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShifnal won by 9 wickets
PointsShifnal 24; Coventry and North Warwickshire 0

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Jakemanc Collins b Gray11     
J Maylbw b Shimmons0     
JD Pilchc Collins b Gray12     
P Singhc and b Sultan13     
C Macconaciec Collins b Gray22     
*+TR Bristowc Parker b Sultan22     
T Lawrencec Jones b Sultan2     
M Cookc Shimmons b Sultan0     
S Fairhurstc Parker b Gray0     
FD Eburahnot out6     
MV Lilleyb Gray0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (May), 2-35 (Pilch), 3-44 (Jakeman), 4-44 (Singh), 5-97 (Macconacie), 6-99 (Bristow), 7-99 (Cook), 8-100 (Fairhurst), 9-104 (Lawrence), 10-111 (Lilley, 38.3 ov)
Shifnal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shimmons8   039173
Bowden8   019023
Sultan9   1354--

Shifnal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Whitneyc Cook b Jakeman3643 42 
JT Ralphnot out5377 10- 
DK Pashleynot out817 1- 
DJ Bowdendid not bat      
A Sultandid not bat      
AKD Graydid not bat      
+AJ Parkerdid not bat      
*B Jonesdid not bat      
T Collinsdid not bat      
AM Shimmonsdid not bat      
JID Kidsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 22 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Whitney)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]6   115?--
Singh4   0270--
Lilley4   0280--
[unknown]5   213?--
Cook3   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Coventry and North Warwickshire innings batting adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive