Coventry and North Warwickshire v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 15th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCoventry and North Warwickshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultMoseley won by 130 runs
PointsCoventry and North Warwickshire 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Moseley 24
UmpiresDR Cook, PRF Jones
ScorersC Bristow, D Parkes

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerst D Jakeman b J Jakeman87     
IWE Stokesst D Jakeman b Singh37     
SPG Chaseb Singh6     
HR Joneslbw b J Jakeman27     
MAV Bellb Singh11     
CS MacLeodb Singh37     
A Taylorst D Jakeman b Singh10     
Ashfak Hussainnot out16     
Usman Awannot out3     
*+JM Robinsondid not bat      
NR Chasedid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)37
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-139 (Parker), 2-160 (SPG Chase), 3-177 (Stokes), 4-203 (Bell), 5-203 (Jones), 6-228 (Taylor), 7-267 (MacLeod)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Altree8   1180--
Eburah9   0440--
Lilley5   1350--
J Jakeman18   5852--
Singh15   1635--

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Jakemanc Bell b MacLeod8     
R Hughesc Bell b Ashfak Hussain2     
Z Akhlaqueb Ashfak Hussain15     
P Singhc Robinson b Parker40     
C Macconaciec MacLeod b Bell4     
*TR Bristowlbw b Bell4     
M Cookb Parker10     
+D Jakemanst Robinson b NR Chase2     
FD Eburahc Parker b MacLeod16     
MV Lilleyb MacLeod11     
DA Altreenot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)29
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (J Jakeman), 2-19 (Hughes), 3-45 (Akhlaque), 4-63 (Macconacie), 5-69 (Bristow), 6-85 (Cook), 7-104 (D Jakeman), 8-113 (Singh), 9-141 (Eburah), 10-141 (Lilley, 35.5 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashfak Hussain9   2232--
Bell7   4132--
Parker7   1332--
NR Chase4   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive