Ockbrook and Borrowash v Staveley Welfare
Derbyshire Premier League 2004
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 1st May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 5 wickets
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 22; Staveley Welfare 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Staveley Welfare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cammc Sexton b IJ Darlington17     
SA Selwoodlbw b TM Smith0     
J Mayc IJ Darlington b Harris1     
PK Mayc Sexton b IJ Darlington13     
P Cammc TM Smith b NJ Smith12     
M Jamisonrun out15     
*J Douglasc TM Smith b Harris12     
D Maynot out25     
T Hoarec Hallack b P Darlington6     
C Bullimoreb TM Smith12     
L Douglasrun out1     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7, 3-36, 4-43, 5-49, 6-71, 7-84, 8-100, 9-125, 10-130 (54.4 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IJ Darlington5   262--
TM Smith8.41312--
Harris12   5182--
NJ Smith7   0281--
P Darlington6   2111--
Wharton9   2160--
Needham7   1150--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JEH Owenb P Camm516 -- 
C Dunnc J May b Selwood1243 1- 
J Needhamc Jamison b Hoare4149 8- 
D Hallacknot out2257 2- 
P Darlingtonc Selwood b M Camm3343 21 
*TM Smithc [unknown] b Selwood12 -- 
IJ Darlingtonnot out78 1- 
LJ Whartondid not bat      
+RJ Sextondid not bat      
NJ Smithdid not bat      
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 37.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Owen), 2-55 (Needham), 3-64 (Dunn), 4-123 (P Darlington), 5-125 (TM Smith)
Staveley Welfare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoare11   4221-1
M Camm3.41711-
Selwood5   024242
P Camm10   2431--
J Douglas0.4040--
L Douglas3   0240-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive