Ockbrook and Borrowash v Shipley Hall
Derbyshire Premier League 2004
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 22nd May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 50 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Shipley Hall 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Dunnc Sodhi b Farnsworth25     
J Needhamb Carrington3     
JEH Owenrun out (Gamble)11     
D Hallackc Hewson b Hussain89     
IJ Darlingtonc Starr b Hussain26     
JM Guthrieb Sodhi4     
*TM Smithc Rimmington b Sodhi23     
AJ Harrisrun out (Starr)35     
NJ Smithrun out (Hussain)7     
LJ Whartonnot out7     
+RJ Sextondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 16 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Needham), 2-19 (Owen), 3-108 (Dunn), 4-159 (Darlington), 5-169 (Guthrie), 6-181 (Hallack), 7-217 (TM Smith), 8-228 (NJ Smith), 9-255 (Harris, 55 ov)
Shipley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sodhi17   36023-
Carrington8   0241--
Hussain17   08824-
Farnsworth13   07415-

Shipley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Gambleb NJ Smith12     
S Walkerc Sexton b Harris1     
HS Sodhib TM Smith8     
DR Hewsonc Sexton b TM Smith4     
JD Cokaynec Hallack b Darlington22     
Z Hussainc Needham b Wharton36     
*M Starrlbw b Darlington10     
N Coxc Dunn b Wharton25     
+T Rimmingtonlbw b Wharton7     
A Carringtonnot out31     
G Farnsworthc Sexton b TM Smith20     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)29
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Walker), 2-11 (Sodhi), 3-16 (Hewson), 4-54 (Cokayne), 5-54 (Gamble), 6-103 (Starr), 7-112 (Hussain), 8-127 (Rimmington), 9-161 (Cox), 10-205 (Farnsworth, 44.4 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris10   2201-3
TM Smith7.402831-
NJ Smith7   1381-1
Darlington7   12827-
Wharton9   06333-
Needham4   11501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive