Ockbrook and Borrowash v Wirksworth and Middleton
Derbyshire Premier League 2004
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 5th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 167 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 27; Wirksworth and Middleton 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hallackc Harry b Mhambrey11     
C Dunnc Harry b Hunter55     
+J Needhamc Harry b Mhambrey3     
JEH Owenc Hosein b Khan43     
D Woodlbw b Khan     
IJ Darlingtonc Harry b Khan36     
*TM Smithnot out64     
P Darlingtonnot out28     
LJ Whartondid not bat      
C Windmilldid not bat      
NJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 9 lb, 9 nb, 34 w)74
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)314
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Hallack), 2-43 (Needham), 3-140 (Owen), 4-140 (Wood), 5-178 (Dunn), 6-215 (IJ Darlington)
Wirksworth and Middleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan17   3117336
Mhambrey16   365262
Hunter12   1501--
Woodward10   151081

Wirksworth and Middleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AC Barlowlbw b TM Smith9     
N Briarsb TM Smith0     
RM Khanb TM Smith13     
PL Mhambreyc Needham b NJ Smith35     
K Hunterlbw b IJ Darlington13     
*D Greatorexlbw b NJ Smith45     
R Hoseinlbw b NJ Smith0     
N Smedleyc Needham b Wharton0     
+G Harrynot out8     
M Woodwardc Windmill b Wharton0     
K Williamslbw b TM Smith0     
Extras(7 nb, 17 w)24
Total(all out, 47 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Briars), 2-16 (Barlow), 3-31 (Khan), 4-51 (Hunter), 5-117 (Mhambrey), 6-122 (Hosein), 7-128 (Smedley), 8-134 (Greatorex), 9-144 (Woodward), 10-147 (Williams, 47 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
IJ Darlington5   017121
TM Smith15   43941-
P Darlington3   01101-
Wharton10   425211
NJ Smith14   44533-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Wirksworth and Middleton innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive