Ockbrook and Borrowash v Ilkeston Rutland
Derbyshire Premier League 2005
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 23rd April 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 28 runs
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Ilkeston Rutland 27

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitb NJ Smith86      
GW Mouldsc TM Smith b NJ Smith6      
C Cachopac Owen b Cassar13      
I Banksc Hallack b TM Smith0      
+N Dawsonc Hallack b TM Smith4      
M Brandrickrun out (Dunn)42      
M Greenlbw b Wharton15      
M Wakefieldb NJ Smith14      
OHJ Saffelllbw b TM Smith10      
R Greenb NJ Smith4      
A Greennot out2      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Moulds), 2-56 (Cachopa), 3-58 (Banks), 4-68 (Dawson), 5-143 (Brandrick), 6-167 (M Green), 7-193 (Smit), 8-199 (Wakefield), 9-211 (Saffell), 10-216 (R Green, 50 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith13   1403--
NJ Smith7   0324--
Darlington6   0360--
Cassar5   0141--
Wharton12   0411--
Windmill4   1170--
Needham3   0280--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Dunnrun out0      
ME Cassarb Moulds27      
JEH Owennot out93      
J Needhamc Dawson b Saffell37      
D Hallackc Dawson b Saffell7      
*TM Smithb Saffell0      
IJ Darlingtonc Cachopa b Saffell5      
LJ Whartonrun out5      
C Windmillrun out1      
NJ Smithc Dawson b R Green1      
T Zydzienowskib R Green0      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dunn), 2-65 (Cassar), 3-136 (Needham), 4-148 (Hallack), 5-148 (TM Smith), 6-168 (Darlington), 7-177 (Wharton), 8-179 (Windmill), 9-183 (NJ Smith), 10-188 (Zydzienowski, 46.3 ov)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Green8.31332--
Banks5   0220--
Moulds7   0351--
A Green8   0370--
Brandrick4   0200--
Saffell7   0244--
Cachopa7   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive