Ockbrook and Borrowash v Quarndon
Derbyshire Premier League 2005
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 21st May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Quarndon 11 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Dunnc Ede b Dowman18     
ME Cassarc Lidsey b Dowman22     
JEH Owenc Williamson b Chapman1     
J Needhamst KJ Hollis b Lidsey29     
D Hallackrun out32     
*TM Smithb Dowman28     
IJ Darlingtonc Dowman b van der Merwe31     
LJ Whartonc S Hollis b van der Merwe9     
P Darlingtonb van der Merwe1     
C Windmillnot out12     
NJ Smithst KJ Hollis b Dowman2     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)25
Total(all out, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-53, 3-53, 4-119, 5-127, 6-162, 7-194, 8-195, 9-195, 10-210 (50 ov)
Quarndon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Merwe15   0673--
Player2   0140--
Chapman11   1421--
Dowman15   4364--
Ede1   0140--
Lidsey6   1321--

Quarndon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Williamsonrun out (Needham)3     
AJ Marshc Cassar b Needham22     
*MP Dowmanlbw b Wharton32     
JL Edelbw b Wharton8     
+KJ Hollisc TM Smith b Wharton2     
F van der Merwenot out22     
D Playerlbw b Wharton10     
L Chapmannot out6     
J Lowedid not bat      
S Hollisdid not bat      
R Lidseydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-69, 3-83, 4-89, 5-98, 6-112
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith9   3220--
NJ Smith6   1210--
Wharton15   5344--
Needham8   2161--
Windmill6   2170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash innings adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Quarndon innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive